We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Listed below is the full selection of candidates standing across the Borough of Gedling for the party in this year's Nationwide local elections.

Gedling Lib Dems Robert Swift

Carlton Ward

  • Max Beeken
  • Amanda Burrows

Carlton Hill Ward

  • Nadia Hajat
  • Paul Milburn
  • Hannah Soar

Cavendish Ward

  • Andrew Dunkin
  • Paul Hughes

Dumbles Ward

  • Janet Dudley

Ernehale Ward

  • Raymond Poynter
  • Jason Stansfield

Gedling Ward

  • Maggie Dunkin
  • Martin White

Netherfield Ward

  • Essop Hajat
  • Fran Hajat

Newstead Abbey Ward

  • Tom Sutherland
  • Margaret Swift
  • Mark Tetley

Phoenix Ward

  • Andrew Ellwood
  • Clive Towsey-Hinton

Plains Ward

  • Martin Gladwell
  • Jen Pearce
  • David Steele

Porchester Ward

  • Alan Dawson
  • Seb Soar
  • Robert Swift

Redhill Ward

  • Tadeusz Jones
  • John Sutherland

Trent Valley Ward

  • Richard Fife
  • John Flynn

Woodthorpe Ward

  • Roger Patterson
  • Andrew Swift